Typhoon (almost) Terrible Twos

I’ve realized that it’s not about protecting my child from the furniture. She has learned how to maneuver herself around the corners of a table and tackle the height of the sofa. It’s the furniture that I have to protect from my child. It has come to that. She’s Typhoon (almost) Terrible Twos and we need to implement some pre-emptive measures of  destruction NOW to prevent further casualties. (Did I tell you about the headless golf trophies?)  So we matted the coffee table and placed a makeshift slip cover on our sofa. I think she’s destroyed everything else worth preserving.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

